fbpx

Our Promotion

Save, Сэкономьте, Ahorrar
The 'Butterfly Ball' is Officially Over. What Next?/ "Бал Бабочек" закончен. Что дальше?/La Gala de Mariposas ha terminado oficialmente. ¿Qué sigue? (12 Feb 2024)

Unlock Your 'Butterfly Ball' Benefits: Certificates and Discounts Awaiting!
Откройте для себя преимущества «Бала Бабочек»: начинаем производить сертификаты и назначать скидки!
¡Desbloquea tus beneficios de la Gala de Mariposas: Certificados y descuentos te esperan!

× Learning experience

A starter guide or curriculum?

More
06 Dec 2011 12:51 #378 by Mae_Jakob_Ka
Hi Hellene,

A friend of mine bought SM last year. She told me that there is a SM curriculum I could download online.She said it's a starter guide and would be helpful if I read through the curriculum before start teaching, especially when I have little to none music background.

Do you know where I could download it?

Thanks!!

Elle

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
06 Dec 2011 14:25 #380 by NadiaD
Elle, you've asked a great question!

I know the was a link to 1 year curriculum on old website...
you might want to search youtube for SM videos by " lenkaolenka" user and look through the " how to..." videos.

Hellene , please,

let us know what is the best way to introduce SM to 2-3 year old child.
How is the work of Brillkids group will be organized?
So far I am still waiting on MIDI connector to arrive to connect the keyboard to the computer and install the program...

More
06 Dec 2011 17:09 #381 by hellene
Hi, girls!
I am happy to see you here!
Yes, we used to have the lesson plan available for download, but now we are including it in every package. After receiving your software find the file START HERE.
But the most important, I think, is personal attention here, in our community. Lesson plan is only 'one size fits all', but if you have a guide of a professional, it is much better!
I also know, how scary sometimes to start something new on your own :P