fbpx

Our Promotion

Save, Сэкономьте, Ahorrar
The 'Butterfly Ball' is Officially Over. What Next?/ "Бал Бабочек" закончен. Что дальше?/La Gala de Mariposas ha terminado oficialmente. ¿Qué sigue? (12 Feb 2024)

Unlock Your 'Butterfly Ball' Benefits: Certificates and Discounts Awaiting!
Откройте для себя преимущества «Бала Бабочек»: начинаем производить сертификаты и назначать скидки!
¡Desbloquea tus beneficios de la Gala de Mariposas: Certificados y descuentos te esperan!

× Progress Diaries

Luca and Soft Mozart

• Florin
  • Florin's Avatar Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
24 Dec 2011 09:03 - 24 Dec 2011 12:30 #673 by Florin
Luca and Soft Mozart was created by Florin
Hello, it is good to be here, on this Forum. Thank you Hellen for your great work!

I wanted to share with you my experience, and maybe if you have suggestions, I can learn from you.

I am a musician, did it the hard way, as touring musician for many years. It is a beautiful job, but not really the one I woud recommend to everybody. It is really hard, and you should really love music with all your heart, to be able to do it well.

So this is my explanation about why I don't insist my child to be a musician :-)
But... well, when he had about 2 years, I've noticed that he remembered a few notes, like the ones he could sing - do - re - mi, and that he could sing them at a pretty good pitch, even without hearing the right notes for a long time like 2 -3 weeks in holidays. So I considered this to be a gift, I mean... I am not able to do that, and I am 37 :-)
So I decided then to teach him piano, even if he will hate me, he will thank me someday that I didn't ignored his gift.
So I started by myself with my keyboard, and just playing with him, asked him to sing me back ...