fbpx

Our Promotion

Save, Сэкономьте, Ahorrar
The 'Butterfly Ball' is Officially Over. What Next?/ "Бал Бабочек" закончен. Что дальше?/La Gala de Mariposas ha terminado oficialmente. ¿Qué sigue? (12 Feb 2024)

Unlock Your 'Butterfly Ball' Benefits: Certificates and Discounts Awaiting!
Откройте для себя преимущества «Бала Бабочек»: начинаем производить сертификаты и назначать скидки!
¡Desbloquea tus beneficios de la Gala de Mariposas: Certificados y descuentos te esperan!

× Welcome to the SoftMozart forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Hello from upstate New York

More
19 Feb 2013 04:13 #8410 by Lana
Hello,
My name is Svetlana Selezneva. I've just joined this forum. I started using Soft Mozart in November last year when I purchased a 6 months license. So I have been very happy with it. I am not a musician, but have always wanted to learn how to play piano. I also have a daughter who is 4 years 6 months old and I think I've found an absolutely unique way to teach her piano at home with this software. Thanks!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
19 Feb 2013 04:50 #8411 by Mrs.Post
Welcome. I'm glad to see that you are enjoying the software. Most of us are just a bunch of moms in the same position you are. No training just trying to find the best way to do this for your families. We'd love to hear about your progress.

More
19 Feb 2013 11:37 - 19 Feb 2013 11:39 #8413 by andreasro
Welcome Svetlana! :)

I'm a mom too. And I'm learning along my children. My 4 and a half year old has given me a lot of reasons to be thrilled by having Soft Mozart at home. It's an opportunity for them. One they have anytime when they are in the house.