fbpx

Our Promotion

Save, Сэкономьте, Ahorrar
The 'Butterfly Ball' is Officially Over. What Next?/ "Бал Бабочек" закончен. Что дальше?/La Gala de Mariposas ha terminado oficialmente. ¿Qué sigue? (12 Feb 2024)

Unlock Your 'Butterfly Ball' Benefits: Certificates and Discounts Awaiting!
Откройте для себя преимущества «Бала Бабочек»: начинаем производить сертификаты и назначать скидки!
¡Desbloquea tus beneficios de la Gala de Mariposas: Certificados y descuentos te esperan!

× Welcome to the SoftMozart forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Hello from Iowa, USA

More
22 May 2013 05:40 #10322 by jamesmillsia
Newbie here. Homeschool Dad of 6 boys (8, 7, 5 , 3, and twin babies). We picked up a subscription at a homeschool conference. I have just installed the software and played around with a few games. The newly published user manual seems like a welcome tool. I also found the one year lesson plan. Now, I'm hunting for some additional directions: are the flash cards free with purchase of the subscription? Is there a video of the five finger exercise?

Any other advice for a beginner would be appreciated!

Every one of my boys, except for the babies of course, wanted to play more of the first game (Key Note School?). Thanks for the great program!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
22 May 2013 08:56 #10323 by Mandabplus3
Replied by Mandabplus3 on topic Hello from Iowa, USA
Welcome! Your place must be busy, the que at your piano is going to require some interesting time tabling. I can't wait to hear about how your boys are going.