fbpx

Our Promotion

Save, Сэкономьте, Ahorrar
The 'Butterfly Ball' is Officially Over. What Next?/ "Бал Бабочек" закончен. Что дальше?/La Gala de Mariposas ha terminado oficialmente. ¿Qué sigue? (12 Feb 2024)

Unlock Your 'Butterfly Ball' Benefits: Certificates and Discounts Awaiting!
Откройте для себя преимущества «Бала Бабочек»: начинаем производить сертификаты и назначать скидки!
¡Desbloquea tus beneficios de la Gala de Mariposas: Certificados y descuentos te esperan!

× Welcome to the SoftMozart forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Happy to join the comunity

More
31 Jul 2012 20:32 #5100 by Oleg
I am a piano teacher from London. I teach privately in my little music school. Always tried to find the better way of teaching young kids piano. I even made my own video about one of my little students:

But then I found out about the Softmozart from related videos and was amazed by the results.

Recently I got this amazing software and tried it on my students. Everybody loved it, young and adults!
My students ages are from 9 to 27.
Looking forward to try this system on even younger pupils!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
31 Jul 2012 21:04 #5109 by hellene
Replied by hellene on topic Happy to join the comunity

Oleg wrote: I am a piano teacher from London. I teach privately in my little music school. Always tried to find the better way of teaching young kids piano. I even made my own video about one of my little students:

But then I found out about the Softmozart from related videos and was amazed by the results.

Recently I got this amazing software and tried it on my students. Everybody loved it, young and adults!
My students ages are from 9 to 27.
Looking forward to try this system on even younger pupils!

Oleg, WELCOME to our forum!